Honorary General chairs

Dr. Dinesh Verma

Professor and Executive Director of SERC
Stevens Institute of Technology

Dr. Azad M. Madni

University Professor, Astronautical Engineering Executive Director, System Architecting & Engineering Program
Director, Distributed Autonomy and Intelligent Systems Laboratory
USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Conference Chairs

Dr. Alejandro Salado

Salado_Alejandro square

Technical Committee

Dr. Ricardo Valerdi

valerdi_ricardo (2)

Dr. Larry Head


Rick Steiner

Rick Steiner